Welcome to St. Mary's College RFC

15.09.2012 J5 XV v Tallaght (A)

15.09.2012 J5 XV v Tallaght (A)

Share This Post

15/09/20121:30pmFTallaght12 – 33St. Marys J5 XVAway

J5 XV 33-12 Tallaght

Tries: Fergal Ward, David Neville, Daniel Hegarty (2) & GarethLloyd.

Conv: Eoin Ward (3) & Andrew Fitzpatrick.

15 Andrew Fitzpatrick

14 Fergal Ward

13 Owen Clery

12 Caolan Smith

11 Gavin Byrne

10 Eoin Ward

9 David Neville

8 Daniel Hegarty

7 Tony Flynn

6 Gareth Lloyd

5 Padraig Fox

4 Marco Pietri

3 Joseph Morrin

2 Chris Boylan

1 Lorcan Byrne


16 Michael Donnelly

17 Mark Hagan

18 Peter McCarron

19 Mark Malone

20 Tahar Horchani

More To Explore

1st XV v City of Armagh (A) by D. o’Brien – 04.03.23

City of Armagh R F C V St Mary’s College RFC 23                                               20 Energia AIL Division 1B The Palace Grounds Saturday 4th March 2023. Overall Exactly this day last year, we came

J1 XV v Monkstown (H) by D. O’Brien – 26.02.23

St Mary’s College RFC J1 V Monkstown FC 26                                35 Metropolitan Cup Sunday 26th February 2023.   Overall This is an old, esteemed and much-desired Leinster competition, won 11 times by St Marys.  It was first won in 1940, and last won in 2013, ten years ago.  We are obviously not going to win it

Scroll to Top