Welcome to St. Mary's College RFC

05.03.2011 J5 XV v Seapoint (A)

05.03.2011 J5 XV v Seapoint (A)

Share This Post

05/03/20111:00pmFSeapoint40 – 5St. Marys J4 B XVAway

Try – David Millard

Alan Kibble, Ian McCarthy, Daniel Hegarty, David Browne, David Millard, Caolan Smith, Michael Donnelly, David Sheedy, Lorcan Byrne, Chris Doyle, Marco Pietri and Fergal Ward.

More To Explore

1st XV v City of Armagh (A) by D. o’Brien – 04.03.23

City of Armagh R F C V St Mary’s College RFC 23                                               20 Energia AIL Division 1B The Palace Grounds Saturday 4th March 2023. Overall Exactly this day last year, we came

J1 XV v Monkstown (H) by D. O’Brien – 26.02.23

St Mary’s College RFC J1 V Monkstown FC 26                                35 Metropolitan Cup Sunday 26th February 2023.   Overall This is an old, esteemed and much-desired Leinster competition, won 11 times by St Marys.  It was first won in 1940, and last won in 2013, ten years ago.  We are obviously not going to win it

Scroll to Top