Welcome to St. Mary's College RFC

24.09.2013 1st XV v Bective (H)

24.09.2013 1st XV v Bective (H)

Share This Post

24/08/20133:00pmLCSt. Marys 1st XV31 – 17Bective RangersHome

St Mary’s College RFC 1st XV 31-17 Bective Rangers


Tries – Ciaran Ruddock, Mark Fallon, Dylan Fawsitt & Ian O’Neill

Conv – Gavin Dunne (4)

Pen – Gavin Dunne

Line Up

15 Conor Hogan

14 Steve Toal-Lennon

13 Marcus O’Driscoll

12 Robbie Hudson

11 Ryan O’Loughlin

10 Gavin Dunne

9 Chris Lilly

8 Kevin Sheehan

7 Gareth Austin

6 Barry O’Flanagan

5 Ciaran Ruddock

4 Mark Donnellan

3 Arthur Lyons

2 Dylan Fawsitt

1 Colm McMahon


16 Richard Sweeney

17 Kevin Carroll

18 Mark Fallon

19 Dylan McGath

20 Ian O’Neill

More To Explore

1st XV v City of Armagh (A) by D. o’Brien – 04.03.23

City of Armagh R F C V St Mary’s College RFC 23                                               20 Energia AIL Division 1B The Palace Grounds Saturday 4th March 2023. Overall Exactly this day last year, we came

J1 XV v Monkstown (H) by D. O’Brien – 26.02.23

St Mary’s College RFC J1 V Monkstown FC 26                                35 Metropolitan Cup Sunday 26th February 2023.   Overall This is an old, esteemed and much-desired Leinster competition, won 11 times by St Marys.  It was first won in 1940, and last won in 2013, ten years ago.  We are obviously not going to win it

Scroll to Top